I’m getting a makeover!

Lately my blogging’s been a little sporadic.

I’ve been busy juggling more day to day stuff than usual, however, there is another reason I’ve not been blogging as regularly.

I’ve been spending lots of time thinking about my blog’s new design!

At long last, quite by accident, I stumbled upon a wonderful blog designer who works with WordPress, who’s designs I adore, and best of all – she’s affordable! 🙂  She’s agreed to help me makeover Melbourne Mumma, and I can’t wait to see what we come up with!

It’s been at least a year since I started blogging…in fact, I can’t even remember when I began here.  But I’ve often had visions of how I’d like this space of mine to look, and it’s time for a change.

So I’m off to dream up a new blog look.  Watch this space!

5 responses to “I’m getting a makeover!

  1. Oooh – I’ll be excited to see what happens! I looked into designers a year ago for my blog but sadly they were out of my budget, so I gave mine the DIY treatment.

Leave a Reply

