A bloggy award!

Wow, I received my first bloggy award from a fellow blogger!  I’d seen these on other people’s blogs and had wondered how you received one. 

And then yesterday, out of the blue, I did – from the lovely Ash from Mm is for Me. 

So now I know.  And shall proudly display my first award from here on in.

There are so many wonderful bloggers I could pass this award onto…but this one I choose to give to the lovely Cat at Wouldn’t it be Loverly.  She always has something positive or kind to say, and I appreciate that.  Check out her blog!

One response to “A bloggy award!

  1. Nawwww, I just read this. You’re so sweet and thank you lovely one. I’m really a horrible, crotchety, grumpy woman in disguise. 🙂

Leave a Reply

