Acting Up

I spent this afternoon on kinder duty at James’s kinder.  It was so much fun!  No wonder James loves going.  I had a ball with James and the other kids!  We made pies out of wet sand (I drew the line at eating the sand though, like one boy did), hid behind trees, looked through holes in fences, sat on the mat together and had afternoon tea, drew pictures, played chasies, sang happy birthday to one of the other boys..and I even got a freddo frog!  I must have been good.

Yeah, I wanna be a kid again!!

Couldn’t resist adding these photos of my youngest boy Ryan.  Took these quickly this morning while we were waiting in the car.  Cheeky, so cheeky. 

Much love for both my boys – such unique, funny, spirited, clever little people.

Leave a Reply

