Finally Getting Inked!

Going to get the second tattoo I’ve been wanting for months now done on Friday..both boys’ birthdates in roman numerals (so two rows).  Getting it done on my left wrist just behind where I wear my watch…  Was going to get them done on my back, but not really keen on back tattoos (for me anyway). I also don’t really see the point in having a tattoo if you can rarely see it.

The tattoo artist said it should take about 15 minutes, I’m not keen on the pain, but after two c-sections am sure I can handle it!

Leave a Reply

