Sohum Candle

My first post on a product!  Which is what my category of Nice Stuff is for.  Obviously I felt it was worth posting about.  We are entertaining on the weekend and the house needed a bit of a lift, fragrance-wise.  I plan to get some fresh flowers too but bought a big scented candle today by Sohum Cosmetics. 

I had a quick look at their website – it’s actually a Melbourne-based company that has been around since 2003.  Strangely, as I’m a bit of a scented-products freak, I’ve never noticed their products till today but glad I found them.  (Clearly I must need to shop harder.)

I bought the Shangrila scented candle, $34.95, which is part of their Royale range (fancy!)

It’s on the hall table and it smells lovely.  Really gorgeous fragrance – it was very hard not to buy the soap…!

2 responses to “Sohum Candle

  1. Thank-you so much for your wonderful post, I’m so glade you enjoyed our candle, please feel free to email me if you would like any additional info or if you’d like to shop online and i can give you a voucher, perhaps for the soap you loved so much!! P.S I am personally in love with these big soap bars, but I always need a couple on hand because if you put on in a wardrobe or draw the scent they leave is amazing! Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

